Mass and Devotion Schedules

MASS SCHEDULES

 

WEEKDAY MASS (MON – FRI)
Time: 6.30am, 12.15pm, 6.30pm
Confession: Half an hour before Mass
Public Holiday: 8am, 6.30pm

 

SUNSET MASS (SAT)
Time: 6.30pm

 

SUNDAY MASS
Time: 8am, 10am, 12nn, 5.30pm

Note on 12nn masses:
1st and 3rd Sunday – Mass in English;
2nd and 4th Sunday (28 Jan) – Mass in Tagalog.

*Masses in Tagalog on said Sundays, are subject to the availability of priests.

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Time: 8am, 6.30pm

 

SATURDAY MORNING MASS
Time: 7am

 

SATURDAY NOVENA DEVOTION
English: 8am, 9.30am, 11am, 1pm, 4pm, 5.30pm
Mandarin: 2.30pm
Confession: After every Novena Service except after the 11am service.

 

DAYS OF OBLIGATION

Time: 7pm (Eve of Day of Obligation)
6.30am, 12.15pm, 7pm

 

Reading & Responses for the week
  • Sunday, 21 January

    Jona 3:1-5,10; 1 Cor 7:29-31; Mk 1:14-20 Lord, make me know your ways

  • Monday, 22 January

    St. Vincent, Deacon & Martyr 2 Sam 5:1-7,10; Mk 3:22-30 My truth and my love shall be with him.

  • Tuesday, 23 January

    2 Sam 6:12-15,17-19; Mk 3:31-35 Who is the king of glory? He, the Lord, he is the king of glory.

  • Wednesday, 24 January

    St. Francis de Sales, Bishop & Doctor 2 Sam 7:4-17; Mk 4:1-20 I will keep my love for him always.

  • Thursday, 25 January

    The Conversion of St Paul, The Apostle Ac 22:3-16; Mk 16:15-18 Go out to the whole world; proclaim the Good News.

  • Friday, 26 January

    SS. Timothy & Titus, Bishops 2 Tim 1:1-8; Lk 10:1-9 Proclaim the wonders of the Lord among all the peoples.

  • Saturday, 27 January

    St. Angela Merici, Virgin 2 Sam 12:1-7,10-17; Mk 4:35-41 A pure heart create for me, O God.

  • Sunday, 14 January

    1 Sam 3:3-10,19; 1 Cor 6:13-15,17-20; Jn 1:35-42 Here I am, Lord! I come to do your will.

  • Monday, 15 January

    1 Sam 15:16-23; Mk 2:18-22 I will show God’s salvation to the upright.

  • Tuesday, 16 January

    1 Sam 16:1-13; Mk 2:23-28 I have found David, my servant.