Mass and Devotion Schedules

MASS SCHEDULES

 

CHINESE NEW YEAR MASS Times

26th January (Sunday): Masses as usual.

27th January (Monday): Masses at 8am and 6.30pm.
There will be NO lunch-time Mass.

 

WEEKDAY MASS (MON – FRI)
Time: 6.30am, 12.15pm, 6.30pm
Confession: Half an hour before all Masses except the morning Mass
Public Holiday: 8am, 6.30pm

 

SUNSET MASS (SAT)
Time: 6.30pm

 

SUNDAY MASS
Time: 8am, 10am, 12nn, 5.30pm

Note on 12nn masses:
1st, 3rd and 5th Sunday – Mass in English;
2nd and 4th Sunday – Mass in Tagalog.

*Masses in Tagalog on said Sundays, are subject to the availability of priests.

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAY (except Christmas Day)
Time: 8am, 6.30pm

 

SATURDAY MORNING MASS
Time: 7am

 

SATURDAY NOVENA DEVOTION
English: 8am, 9.30am, 11am, 1pm, 4pm, 5.30pm
Mandarin: 2.30pm
Confession: After every Novena Service except after the 11am service.

 

DAYS OF OBLIGATION

Time: 7pm (Eve of Day of Obligation)
6.30am, 12.15pm, 7pm

 

Reading & Responses for the week
  • Sunday, 26 January

    Is 8:23-9:3; 1 Cor 1: 10-13,17; Mt 4:12-23 The Lord is my light and my help.

  • Monday, 27 January

    St. Angela Merici 2 Sam 5:1-7,10; Mk 3:22-30 My truth and my love shall be with him.

  • Tuesday, 28 January

    St. Thomas Aquinas 2 Sam 6:12-15,17-19; Mk 3:31-35 Who is the king of glory? He, the Lord, he is the king of glory.

  • Wednesday, 29 January

    2 Sam 7:4-17; Mk 4:1-20 I will keep my love for him always.

  • Thursday, 30 January

    2 Sam 7:18-19,24-29; Mk 4:21-25 The Lord God will give him the throne of his father David.

  • Friday, 31 January

    St. John Bosco 2 Sam 11:1-4,5-10,13-17; Mk 4:26-34 Have mercy on us, Lord, for we have sinned.

  • Saturday, 1 February

    2 Sam 12:1-7,10-17; Mk 4:35-41 A pure heart create for me, O God.

  • Sunday, 19 January

    Is 49:3,5-6; 1 Cor 1:1-3; Jn 1:29-34 Here I am, Lord! I come to do your will.

  • Monday, 20 January

    St. Fabian & St. Sebastian 1 Sam 15:16-23; Mk 2:18-22 I will show God’s salvation to the upright.

  • Tuesday, 21 January

    St. Agnes 1 Sam 16:1-13; Mk 2:23-28 I have found David, my servant.