Reading & Responses for the week

Wednesday, 15 May
Ac 12:24-13:5; Jn 12:44-50 Let all the peoples praise you, O God; let all the peoples praise you.
Read More
Thursday, 16 May
Ac 13:13-25; Jn 13:16-20 I will sing for ever of your love, O Lord.
Read More
Friday, 17 May
Ac 13:26-33; Jn 14:1-6 You are my Son. It is I who have begotten you this day.
Read More
Saturday, 18 May
Ac 13:44-52; Jn 14:7-14 All the ends of the earth have seen the salvation of our God.
Read More
Sunday, 5 May
Ac 5:27-32,40-41; Rev 5:11-14; Jn 21:1-19 I will praise you, Lord, you have rescued me.
Read More
Monday, 6 May
Ac 6:8-15; Jn 6:22-29 They are happy whose life is blameless.
Read More
Tuesday, 7 May
Ac 7:51-8:1; Jn 6:30-35 Into your hands, O Lord, I commend my spirit.
Read More
Wednesday, 8 May
Ac 8:1-8; Jn 6:35-40 Cry out with joy to God all the earth.
Read More
Thursday, 9 May
Ac 8:26-40; Jn 6:44-51 Cry out with joy to God all the earth.
Read More
Friday, 10 May
Ac 9:1-20; Jn 6:52-59 Go out to the whole world; proclaim the Good News.
Read More