Reading & Responses for the week

Wednesday, 10 July
Gen 41:55-57; 42:5-7, 17-24; Mt 10:1-7 May your love be upon us, O Lord, as we place all our hope in you.
Read More
Thursday, 11 July
Gen 44:18-21,23-29;45:1-5; Mt 10:7-15 Remember the wonders the Lord has done.
Read More
Friday, 12 July
Gen 46:1-7,28-30; Mt 10:16-23 The salvation of the just comes from the Lord.
Read More
Saturday, 13 July
Gen 49:29-32;50:15-26; Mt 10:24-33 Seek the Lord, you who are poor, and your hearts will revive.
Read More
Sunday, 30 June
1 Kgs 19:16,19-21; Gal 5:1,13-18; Lk 9:51-62 O Lord, it is you who are my portion.
Read More
Monday, 1 July
Gen 18:16-33; Mt 8:18-22 The Lord is compassion and love.
Read More
Tuesday, 2 July
Gen 19:15-29; Mt 8:23-27 Your love, O Lord, is before my eyes.
Read More
Wednesday, 3 July
St. Thomas, Apostle Eph 2:19-22; Jn 20:24-29 Go out to the world; proclaim the Good News
Read More
Thursday, 4 July
St. Elizabeth of Portugal Gen 22:1-19; Mt 9:1-8 I will walk in the presence of the Lord in the land of the living.
Read More
Friday, 5 July
St. Anthony Zaccaria Gen 23:1-4,19; 24:1-8,62-67; Mt 9:9-13 O give thanks to the Lord for he is good.
Read More