Reading & Responses for the week

Sunday, 20 May
Pentecost Sunday Ac 2:1-11; Gal 5:16-25; Jn 15:26-27;16:12-15 Send forth your Spirit, O Lord, and renew the face of the earth.
Read More
Monday, 21 May
SS. Christopher Magallanes, Priest and Companions, Martyrs Jm 3:13-18; Mk 9:14-29 The precepts of the Lord gladden the heart.
Read More
Tuesday, 22 May
St. Rita of Cascia, Religious Jm 4:1-10; Jn 9:30-37 Entrust your cares to the Lord and he will support you.
Read More
Wednesday, 23 May
Jm 4:13-17; Mk 9:38-40 How happy are the poor in spirit; theirs is the kingdom of heaven.
Read More
Thursday, 24 May
Mary Help of Christians Our Lady of Sheshen, China Jm 5:1-6; Mk 9:41-50 How happy are the poor in spirit; theirs is the kingdom of heaven.
Read More
Friday, 25 May
St. Bede the Venerable, Priest & Doctor St. Gregory VII, Pope Jm 5:9-12; Mk 10:1-12 The Lord is compassion and love.
Read More
Saturday, 26 May
St. Philip Neri, Priest Jm 5:13-20; Mk 10: 13-16 Let my prayer come before you like incense, O Lord.
Read More
Sunday, 13 May
AcĀ 1:15-17,20-26; 1 Jn 4:11-16; Jn 17:11-19 The Lord has set his sway in heaven.
Read More
Monday, 14 May
St. Matthias, Apostle Ac 1:15-17,20-26; Jn 15:9-17 The Lord sets him in the company of the princes of his people.
Read More
Tuesday, 15 May
Ac 20:17-27; Jn 17:1-11 Kingdoms of the earth, sing to God.
Read More