Reading & Responses for the week

Sunday, 17 February
Jer 17:5-8; 1 Cor 15:12,16-20; Lk 6:17,20-26 Happy the man who has placed his trust in the Lord.
Read More
Monday, 18 February
Gen 4:1-15,25; Mk 8:11-13 Pay your sacrifice of thanksgiving to God.
Read More
Tuesday, 19 February
Gen 6:5-8;7:1-5,10; Mk 8:14-21 The Lord will bless his people with peace.
Read More
Wednesday, 20 February
Gen 8:6-13,20-22; Mk 8:22-26 A thanksgiving sacrifice I make to you, O Lord.
Read More
Thursday, 21 February
St. Peter Damian Gen 9:1-13; Mk 8:27-33 The Lord looked down from heaven to the earth.
Read More
Friday, 22 February
Chair of St. Peter 1 Pt 5:1-4; Mt 16:13-19 The Lord is my shepherd; there is nothing I shall want.
Read More
Saturday, 23 February
St. Polycarp Hebr 11:1-7; Mk 9:2-13 I will bless your name for ever, O Lord.
Read More
Sunday, 10 February
Is 6:1-8; 1 Cor 15:1-11; Lk 5:1-11 Before the angels I will bless you, O Lord.
Read More
Monday, 11 February
Our Lady of Lourdes Gen 1:1-19; Mk 6:53-56 May the Lord rejoice in his works!
Read More
Tuesday, 12 February
Gen 1:20-2:4; Mk 7:1-13 How great is your name, O Lord our God, through all the earth!
Read More