Reading & Responses for the week

Monday, 14 May
St. Matthias, Apostle Ac 1:15-17,20-26; Jn 15:9-17 The Lord sets him in the company of the princes of his people.
Read More
Tuesday, 15 May
Ac 20:17-27; Jn 17:1-11 Kingdoms of the earth, sing to God.
Read More
Wednesday, 16 May
Ac 20:28-38; Jn 17:11-19 Kingdoms of the earth, sing to God.
Read More
Thursday, 17 May
Ac 22:30;23:6-11; Jn 17:20-26 Preserve me, Lord, I take refuge in you.
Read More
Friday, 18 May
St. John I, Pope & Martyr Ac 25:13-21; Jn 21:15-19 The Lord has set his sway in heaven.
Read More
Saturday, 19 May
Ac 28:16-20,30-31; Jn 21:20-25 The upright shall see your face, O Lord.  
Read More
Sunday, 6 May
Ac 10:25-26,34-35,44-48; 1 Jn 4:7-10; Jn 15:9-17 The Lord has shown his salvation to the nations.
Read More
Monday, 7 May
Ac 16:11-15; Jn 15:26-16:4 The Lord takes delight in his people.
Read More
Tuesday, 8 May
Ac 16:22-34; Jn 16:5-11 You stretch out your hand and save me, O Lord.
Read More
Wednesday, 9 May
Ac 17:15,22-18:1; Jn 16:12-15 Your glory fills all heaven and earth.
Read More