Reading & Responses for the week

Saturday, 15 June
2 Cor 5:14-21; Mt 5:33-37 The Lord is compassion and love.
Read More
Sunday, 2 June
Ac 7:55-60; Rev 22:12-14,16-17,20; Jn 17:20-26 The Lord is king, most high above all the earth.
Read More
Monday, 3 June
SS. Charles Lwanga & Companions, Martyrs Ac 19:1-8; Jn 16:29-33 Kingdoms of the earth, sing to God.
Read More
Tuesday, 4 June
Ac 20:17-27; Jn 17:1-11 Kingdoms of the earth, sing to God.
Read More
Wednesday, 5 June
St. Boniface, Bishop & Martyr Ac 20:28-38; Jn 17:11-19 Kingdoms of the earth, sing to God.
Read More
Thursday, 6 June
St. Norbert, Bishop Ac 22:30;23:6-11; Jn 17:20-26 Preserve me, Lord, I take refuge in you.
Read More
Friday, 7 June
Ac 25:13-21; Jn 21:15-19 The Lord has set his sway in heaven.
Read More
Saturday, 8 June
Ac 28:16-20,30-31; Jn 21:20-25 The upright shall see your face, O Lord.
Read More
Sunday, 26 May
Ac 15:1-2,22-29; Rev 21:10-14,22-23; Jn 14:23-29 Let the peoples praise you, O God; let all the peoples praise you.
Read More
Monday, 27 May
St. Augustine of Canterbury, Bishop Ac 16:11-15; Jn 15:26-16:4 The Lord takes delight in his people.
Read More